Home | About | Contact
HLF Logo

About REIC


Patrons: Zac Goldsmith MP, Professor Jeremy Hamilton-Miller D.Sc.
Chairman: Berkley Driscoll FCMI
Vice Chairman: John Perry LLB
Hon. Treasurer: Tim Sierwald ACMA, B.Sc. (Env. Science)
Hon. Secretary: Teresa Read B.A., Dip IT, Cert Ed
Membership: Sheila Illsley (CPRE)

Charity No: 1129804
Established: 1996


The aims of the RIchmond Environmental Information Centre are:

In furtherance of the above objects the REIC may: